DSCF1799.JPG

Term Dates

DSCF1812.JPG

2022/23 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term Holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term Holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term Holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

2023/24 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September 2023
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term Holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
Half Term Holiday: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024